How do I cancel my service?

If you would like to cancel a service or product, please do the following:

  1. Login to the Client Area.
  2. Click on Services > My Services.
  3. Find the service or product you wish to cancel and click on Management Actions > Request Cancellation.
  4. Describe the reason behind your cancellation request. Select the desired cancellation schedule and submit your request.

If you wish to terminate immediately, then you should select that option. Otherwise you can choose to terminate at the end of your term which means you won't be billed again and your service will be terminated when your billing period expires.

If you desire a refund (and are eligible per our TOS), please open a ticket in the Client Area to request it. We do not review all cancellation requests since they are handled automatically by our billing system.

  • 74 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Uptime Guarantee

We guarantee that your VPS will be online 99.9% of the time.Exceptions might include:...

Where is my VPS information email? (SolusVM)

You should receive an email from us with your VPS information as soon as you pay. The only...

What is your refund policy?

We offer a 3 day refund period for the first invoice on your first VPS with us. Please open a...

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept PayPal, credit cards (via Stripe), and Bitcoin (via BitPay). We also accept various...

My order was labeled "fraud" - what should I do?

Our fraud detection system mistakenly labels some orders as fraud if they meet certain criteria....